May 2022

Carlos Allende and James Siegel at Fabulosa Books. 489 Castro St, San Francisco, CA 94114. Sunday, May 29, 2022, at 7:00 PM

Strut Book Club Discussion and Special Appearance by the Author Carlos Allende. Strut 470 at 470 Castro Street, San Francisco, CA 94114. Tuesday, May 31, 2022, at 7:00 PM.

June 2022

Carlos Allende reads from CSML at UCLA Extension Publication Party. Skirball Cultural Center. 2701 N. Sepulveda Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90049. Wednesday, June 8, 2022, at 7:00 PM.

Red Hen Press virtual Readathon. Thursday, June 16, 2022, at 6:00 PM

Charles H. Webb’s Ursula Lake Book Launch, in Conversation with Carlos Allende, author of Coffee, Shopping, Murder, Love at Village Well Books. Sunday, June 19, 2022, at 3:00 PM

Coffee, Shopping, Murder, Love Book Launch Party at DIESEL, A Bookstore. 225 26th St Suite 33, Santa Monica, CA 90402. Saturday, June 25, 2022, from 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Carlos Allende presents CSML at Interabang Books. Interabang Books, 5600 W Lovers Ln #142, Dallas, TX 75209. Wednesday, June 29, 2022, at 6:00 PM

July 2022

Carlos Allende presents CSML at Magic City Books. 221 E Archer St, Tulsa, OK 74103. Saturday, July 2, 2022, from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Carlos Allende at the Bureau of General Services—Queer Division. 208 W 13th St #210, New York, NY 10011, USA. Wednesday, July 6, 2022, from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

August 2022

Reading with Kate Gale at Book Soup. 8818 Sunset Boulevard, West Hollywood, CA, 90069. Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Reading with Kate Gale at The Book Catapult. 3010-B Juniper Street, San Diego, CA 92104. Wednesday, August 10, 2022

–––––––

Past Events

April 2022

Locals’ Night at the Santa Monica Pier, Santa Monica, CA. Thursday, April 21, 2022, at 7:00 PM

Signing with Red Hen Press at the LA Times Festival of Books in USC. Booth 960. Saturday, April 23, 2022, at 12:30 PM

May 2022

Lit Fest Pasadena, When the Dark Side Calls. Mountain View Mausoleum, 2300 N. Marengo Ave. Altadena, CA 91101. Saturday, April 30 at 3:30 PM

Library Girl Presents Tough Mama. Ruskin Group Theatre Co. 3000 Airport Ave, Santa Monica, CA 90405. Sunday, May 8, 2022, at 7:00 PM